Home page Site map E-mail us Azeri version English version
Calendar of tournaments EBSL 2011

May 27 - 29 - EBSL Stage 1, Bern, Switzerland.
Division A: Italy, Switzerland, Spain, Turkey.
Division "B": Israel, Hungary, Norway.

July 1-3 - EBSL Stage 2 , Lignano, Italy (Lignano, Italy).

Division A: Italy, Switzerland, Romania, Poland.
Division «B»: France, Azerbaijan, Belarus.

July 08 - 10 - EBSL Stage 3, Berlin, Germany.
Division A: Portugal, Russia, Romania and Turkey.
Division "B ": Germany, Czech Republic, Andorra.

July 29 - 31 - EBSL Stage 4, The Hague, Netherlands.
Division A: Portugal, Russia, Spain, Poland.
Division B: Holland, England, Greece.

August 03 - 07 - EBSL Super final, Moscow, Russia.
Division "A": Russia (host of the competitions) plus the five best teams in the rating up to four phases.
Division B: Four teams took first place in groups, plus the best teams of runners, plus the eighth team of Division «A».