Home page Site map E-mail us Azeri version English version
Staff of participants of the Spring Grand Prix of the beach soccer International tournament "Open Beach Soccer League - 2011" are approved.

8 teams will take part in the competitionNational Teams of Azerbaijan and Belarus, Moscow's CSKA and Petersburg «IBS», FC «CITY», «Sovmortrans», « Apollo », and "Crystal ".

Based on the draw, which will be held on April 27, the participants of Grand Prix will be divided into two groups of 4 teams in each.

Games of group stage will be on April 28, 29 and 30. Playoff Matches will be held on May 1 and 2.

Beginning of the gamesApril 28 and 29 - 18.00, April 30, May 1 and 2 - 11.00.